Standing Committees

Investment and Finance Committee

Chair, Tom Da Silva
Al MacGregor
Cathy Palmer
Tim Reynolds
Chris Seeley
Brenda Wartman
Cindy Kennelly

Grant Making and Scholarship Committee

Chair, Shannon Tyner
Shirley Boston
Ian Brumell
Sandra Hogarth
Chris Seeley
Ryan Wartman
Christine Martin-Paul

Nominating and Board Effectiveness Committee

Chair, Chris Seeley
Tim Reynolds
Shannon Tyner
Tom Da Silva